RDA Q&A Telecons

Where we discuss anything related to the RDA (catchall)

Moderators: Leif.Laaksonen, SaraPittonetGaiarin

RDA Q&A Telecons

Postby HermanStehouwer » Thu Feb 21, 2013 7:33 am

Dear all,

As you have seen from the recept email to the community we have two open telecons coming up next week.
These telecons are there to clarify processes and to answer any questions that you may have.

They are held at the following times:

10:00 CET == 09:00 GMT (26 feb): With Peter and Ross
http://fm.ea-tel.eu/fm/33d573-32864

15:00 EST == 20:00 GMT (28 feb): With Fran and Beth
http://fm.ea-tel.eu/fm/e149a7-32865

If you are unable to attend feel free to contact one of the organizers with your question, or just put it in this thread.
HermanStehouwer
 
Posts: 28
Joined: Tue Oct 30, 2012 1:19 pm

Return to RDA Discussion Area

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron